Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Million Thai Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Million Thai Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 15, 2021
Real authentic Thai taste, made us feel like we were back in Thailand! We ordered Pad See-Ew, Cashew stir-fry, and Panang Curry with coconut and steamed rice.
Appreciate the flavours and the promptness of our order! Would definitely order again!!
Check your order before you leave the restaurant, we order two large rices and they gave us a large and a small. I assume it was just a mix up!


February 15, 2021
We ordered food online for pick-up at 6:15pm and website indicated it would be ready for pick-up at 6:45pm. Kitchen was overwhelmed with orders and we didn't get our food until 7:45pm. Order was missing coconut rice which we didn't realize until we got home. Food was good though.


February 07, 2021
Excellent food & service!! Highly recommended
We had the Drunken noodles. Pair-a-Dice Thai, Money Bags, salad rolls & green onion cakes. All delicious, with lots left over for lunch tomorrow.


February 06, 2021
I had the Panang Curry with Chicken, extra spicy and Coconut Rice.
It was delicious and very reasonably priced.
There was enough leftover for a nice lunch tomorrow.
My favorite Thai Place in the city.


February 06, 2021
So happy that Million Thai is back! Their good is always delicious!


February 03, 2021
I am so happy Million is back!! Food is always fantastic, good portions for your money and always hot and ready when you want it. The website works like a dream too. I will definitely be eating thai again in the future!!


January 31, 2021
I’m so happy Million Thai has reopened. It has been our favourite Thai restaurant since it originally opened. We ordered the combination dinner for 2 last night. Everything was delicious!! There were even enough leftovers for lunch! Decent pricing and the owners are very friendly. On ordering we were told 15 minutes for pick up and timing was perfect. Everything was fresh and piping hot! We heartily recommend you give it a try!!


January 30, 2021
Very good


January 22, 2021
Food was hot and on time. Excellent flavour - will order again.


January 22, 2021
Excellent fresh food and lots of it! And smiling service!